College Ministry

Kenwood College Ministry seeks to care for, equip, and disciple students in the Louisville area through weekly meetings, discipleship groups, and other opportunities.

 
 

                

 

mark your calendar

Join us every Sunday for worship, teaching, fellowship, food, and games! 

     Semester Topic: What is the Church?

     Sundays at 6pm

     Location: Kenwood Baptist Church // 6603 S. Third Street, Louisville, KY 40214

 

Complete Fall Schedule:

 

Tuesday, August 18 // Outreach @ U of L // U of L Move In Day with BCM

Saturday, August 22 // Outreach @ U of L // U of L CRU Saturday Supper

Sunday, August 23 from 6-8pm // Discipleship Groups // The Church Belongs to God

Thursday, August 27 from 5-8pm // Outreach @ U of L // U of L BCM Carnival

Sunday, August 30 from 6-8pm // Worship @ KBC // The Church Preaches the Gospel

Sunday, September 6 // Labor Day Holiday

Sunday, September 13 from 6-8pm // Discipleship Groups // The Church Serves One Another

Saturday, September 19 from 9am -1pm // Activity @ KBC // Skilled: Managing Your Finances

Friday-Saturday, September 25-26 // Connect 2 KBC // Women’s Fall Retreat

Sunday, September 27 from 6-8pm // Worship @ KBC // The Church Protects Its Purity

Friday-Saturday, October 2-3 // Connect 2 KBC // Men’s Campout @ Jefferson Mem. Forest

Sunday, October 18 from 6-8pm // Discipleship Groups // The Church Equips the Saints

Saturday, October 24 // Connect 2 KBC // Kenwood Fall Festival

Sunday, October 25 from 6-8pm // Worship @ KBC // The Church Makes Disciples

Sunday, November 1 from 5-9pm // Activity @ Mike T’s // Bonfire & Costume Party | Elderology Panel

Sunday, November 8 from 6-8pm // Discipleship Groups // The Church Lives Holy Lives

Sunday, November 15 from 6-8pm // Worship @ KBC // The Church Submits to Shepherds

*All meetings are on Sunday evenings from 6-8 pm unless otherwise stated.