College Ministry

Kenwood College Ministry seeks to care for, equip, and disciple students in the Louisville area through weekly meetings, discipleship groups, and other opportunities.

 
 

                

 

mark your calendar

Join us every Sunday for worship, teaching, fellowship, food, and games! 

     Semester Topic: What is our Church?

     Sundays at 6pm

     Location: Kenwood Baptist Church // 6603 S. Third Street, Louisville, KY 40214

 

Spring Schedule:

 

Sunday, January 31 // Discipleship Groups

Sunday, February 7 at 5pm // Super Bowl Party at Kenwood

Sunday, February 14 at 5:30pm // Parents Night Out at Kenwood

Sunday, February 21 // Worship Night // Community and Discipleship

Sunday, February 28 // Discipleship Groups

Sunday, March 6 // Worship Night // Outreach and Evangelism

Sunday, March 13 // Discipleship Groups

Sunday, March 20 // Worship Night // Missions

Sunday, March 27 // Break: Easter

Sunday, April 3 // Break: Spring Break

Sunday, April 10 // Break: Reading Days

April 15 or 16 // Louisville Bats Game

Sunday, April 17 // Discipleship Groups

Sunday, April 24 // Worship Night // Elder Panel

Sunday, May 1 // KCM at the Park

*All meetings are on Sunday evenings from 6-8 pm unless otherwise stated.